close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Windsor Charter Academy

2017-09-05 15:00:00 2017-09-05 16:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Tuesday, September 05
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-09-05 15:00:00 2017-09-05 16:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

680 Academy Ct - Windsor
Every Tuesday 3:00pm-4:00pm


Please contact Cari for more information: cari@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Dec 11 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 12 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 13 3:30PM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 14 9:00AM to 6:30PM
Fri, Dec 15 9:30AM to 3:30PM
Sat, Dec 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 17 10:45AM to 11:45AM

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 12, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Dec 15, 9:00am - 10:45am

Sun, Dec 17, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Dec 18, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 19, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Dec 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Dec 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Jan 03, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jan 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 05, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Jan 08, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Jan 09, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jan 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jan 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jan 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jan 10, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jan 11, 12:45pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Jan 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm