close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

PAWS

Betina & Bella

2017-08-12 14:00:00 2017-08-12 15:00:00 America/Denver PAWS Green Couch in Children's Department

Saturday, August 12
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-08-12 14:00:00 2017-08-12 15:00:00 America/Denver PAWS Green Couch in Children's Department

Read with a licensed therapy dog and their owner! Bella's owner, Betina, speaks Spanish, Portuguese, German, and English and is available for bilingual sessions! This program is open to children of all ages and is designed to encourage comfortable out-loud reading for kiddos at all reading levels. Please visit the Library or email Heather at heather@clearviewlibrary.org to register to read to a therapy dog!

TAGS: | Animals |

Windsor-Severance Library

Phone: 970.686.5603
Fax: 970.686.2502
Director: Ann Kling

Hours
Mon, Jul 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Jul 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Jul 24, 10:35am - 11:05am

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Jul 25, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Jul 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Jul 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Jul 26, 10:35am - 11:05am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Jul 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Jul 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Thu, Jul 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room Large Half
Thu, Jul 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Meeting Room Small Half
Thu, Jul 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jul 27, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Thu, Jul 27, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jul 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Jul 28, 9:30am - 9:45am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Jul 28, 10:00am - 11:15am

Small Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Jul 28, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Jul 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Sat, Jul 29, 3:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Jul 31, 10:35am - 11:05am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Aug 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Aug 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Aug 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Aug 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Aug 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Aug 02, 10:35am - 11:05am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Aug 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Aug 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Aug 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Aug 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room Small Half
Thu, Aug 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Meeting Room Large Half
Thu, Aug 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 03, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 03, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Aug 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Thu, Aug 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Aug 04, 9:30am - 9:45am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Aug 04, 10:00am - 11:15am

Small Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Aug 04, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Sat, Aug 05, 8:30am - 10:00am

Sat, Aug 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Sat, Aug 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Aug 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Aug 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Aug 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Aug 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Aug 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Aug 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Aug 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Aug 11, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Sat, Aug 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Sat, Aug 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Aug 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Aug 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Aug 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Aug 14, 10:35am - 11:05am

Mon, Aug 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Aug 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Aug 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Aug 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Aug 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Aug 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Aug 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Aug 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Aug 16, 10:35am - 11:05am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Aug 16, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Aug 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Aug 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Aug 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room Small Half
Thu, Aug 17, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room Large Half
Thu, Aug 17, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Aug 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 17, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Thu, Aug 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Aug 18, 9:30am - 9:45am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Aug 18, 10:00am - 11:15am

Fri, Aug 18, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Aug 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Aug 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Aug 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Aug 21, 10:35am - 11:05am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Aug 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Aug 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Aug 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm