close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

STEAM Makers: Beat Making 101

2017-08-03 15:00:00 2017-08-03 16:00:00 America/Denver STEAM Makers: Beat Making 101 Windsor-Severance Library

Thursday, August 03
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-08-03 15:00:00 2017-08-03 16:00:00 America/Denver STEAM Makers: Beat Making 101 Windsor-Severance Library

Windsor-Severance Library

Large Meeting Room Large Half

Forge ideas into a reality and have fun doing it! This program is geared towards young minds (ages 10+) who love to create, tinker, and build. A combination of Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, and Math will be explored.

August 3rd - Beat Making 101: Join us for this introduction to beat making and music production using Chromebooks! For ages 10+. Registration required. Please contact Michael for more information at michael@clearviewlibrary.org.  

TAGS: | Summer Program | STEAM |

Windsor-Severance Library

Phone: 970.686.5603
Fax: 970.686.2502
Director: Ann Kling

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 23
Mon, Nov 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 14 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Nov 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Nov 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Nov 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Sat, Nov 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Sat, Nov 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Nov 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Nov 20, 10:35am - 11:05am

Library
Mon, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Nov 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Nov 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Nov 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Nov 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Nov 22, 10:35am - 11:05am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Nov 22, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Rescheduled
Wed, Nov 22, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
New date Wednesday, November 29, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Nov 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Nov 24, 9:30am - 9:45am

Canceled
Fri, Nov 24, 10:00am - 11:05am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Nov 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Nov 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Nov 27, 10:35am - 11:05am

Mon, Nov 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Nov 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Nov 28, 10:00am - 10:45am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Nov 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Nov 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Nov 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Nov 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Nov 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Nov 29, 10:35am - 11:05am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Nov 29, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Nov 29, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Large Half
Thu, Nov 30, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room Small Half
Thu, Nov 30, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Nov 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Thu, Nov 30, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Nov 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Dec 01, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Dec 01, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Dec 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Sat, Dec 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Dec 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Dec 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Dec 04, 10:35am - 11:05am

Mon, Dec 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Library
Mon, Dec 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Patron Small Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Dec 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Dec 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Dec 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Dec 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Dec 06, 10:35am - 11:05am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Dec 06, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Dec 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room Large Half
Thu, Dec 07, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room Small Half
Thu, Dec 07, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Dec 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Library
Thu, Dec 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 07, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Thu, Dec 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Dec 08, 9:30am - 9:45am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Dec 08, 10:00am - 11:05am

Fri, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Sat, Dec 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Dec 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Dec 11, 10:35am - 11:05am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Dec 11, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Library
Mon, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Dec 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Dec 13, 10:35am - 11:05am

Wed, Dec 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Large Half
Thu, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room Small Half
Thu, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Dec 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Library
Thu, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 14, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Dec 15, 9:30am - 9:45am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Dec 15, 10:00am - 11:05am

Fri, Dec 15, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Dec 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Sat, Dec 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Sat, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Dec 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Dec 18, 10:35am - 11:05am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Library
Mon, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Dec 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm