close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Library Board Meeting

2017-09-28 17:30:00 2017-09-28 18:30:00 America/Denver Library Board Meeting Windsor-Severance Library

Thursday, September 28
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-09-28 17:30:00 2017-09-28 18:30:00 America/Denver Library Board Meeting Windsor-Severance Library

Windsor-Severance Library

Large Meeting Room Combined

The library board meets the last Thursday of every month at 5:30 p.m.

TAGS: | Board Meeting |

Windsor-Severance Library

Phone: 970.686.5603
Fax: 970.686.2502
Director: Ann Kling

Hours
Mon, Dec 11 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 12 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 14 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Dec 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 13, 9:30am - 10:00am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Dec 13, 10:35am - 11:05am

Wed, Dec 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Large Half
Thu, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room Small Half
Thu, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Dec 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Library
Thu, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Thu, Dec 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 14, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Dec 15, 9:30am - 9:45am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Dec 15, 10:00am - 11:05am

Fri, Dec 15, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Dec 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Rescheduled
Fri, Dec 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
New date Friday, December 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Dec 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Dec 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Sat, Dec 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Sat, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Dec 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Dec 18, 10:35am - 11:05am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Library
Mon, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Dec 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Dec 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Dec 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Dec 20, 10:35am - 11:05am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Dec 20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Dec 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Patron Small Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room Large Half
Thu, Dec 21, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room Small Half
Thu, Dec 21, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Dec 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Library
Thu, Dec 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 21, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Dec 22, 9:30am - 9:45am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Dec 22, 10:00am - 11:05am

Fri, Dec 22, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Dec 22, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Dec 27, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jan 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Thu, Jan 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Jan 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Jan 09, 10:35am - 11:05am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Jan 09, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Jan 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Jan 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Patron Small Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Jan 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jan 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Jan 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 11, 9:30am - 10:00am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Jan 11, 9:30am - 9:55am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Jan 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jan 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Jan 11, 10:35am - 11:05am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jan 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room Small Half
Thu, Jan 12, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room Large Half
Thu, Jan 12, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Library
Thu, Jan 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Greenhouse Beer Garden
Thu, Jan 12, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Jan 13, 9:30am - 9:45am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Jan 13, 10:00am - 11:05am

Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Jan 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 13, 3:45pm - 4:45pm