close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Extended School Year - Mountain View Elementary

2017-06-29 08:45:00 2017-06-29 09:45:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Thursday, June 29
8:45am - 9:45am

Add to Calendar 2017-06-29 08:45:00 2017-06-29 09:45:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

810 3rd St - Windsor
Select Thursdays 8:45am-9:45am

Check-in for Summer Adventure Program at any Bookmobile Stop!

Please contact Cari for more information: cari@clearviewlibrary.info

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Apr 16 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Apr 17 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Apr 18 12:45PM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 19 9:00AM to 6:30PM
Fri, Apr 20 9:00AM to 3:30PM
Sat, Apr 21 Closed
Sun, Apr 22 10:45AM to 11:45AM

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Apr 19, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Apr 20, 9:00am - 10:45am

Sat, Apr 21, 8:30am - 1:00pm

Sun, Apr 22, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Apr 23, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Apr 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Apr 24, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Apr 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Apr 25, 12:45pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Apr 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Apr 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Apr 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Apr 27, 9:00am - 10:45am

Sat, Apr 28, 8:30am - 1:00pm

Sun, Apr 29, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Apr 30, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Apr 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, May 01, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, May 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, May 02, 12:45pm - 2:30pm

Wed, May 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, May 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 03, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, May 04, 9:00am - 10:45am

Sat, May 05, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Sun, May 06, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, May 07, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, May 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, May 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, May 08, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, May 08, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, May 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, May 09, 12:45pm - 2:30pm

Wed, May 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, May 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sat, May 12, 8:30am - 1:00pm

Sun, May 13, 10:45am - 11:45am