close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Adult Programming

Windsor-Severance Library - Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, May 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Learn tools, tips and tricks for genealogy success.

Windsor-Severance Library
Thu, Jun 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Artist Faye “Chainsaw Mama” Braaten will be here to show us how chainsaw art is made!

High Hops Brewery
Tue, Jun 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Our Summer Adventure Program Kick-Off for adults!

High Hops Brewery
Thu, Jun 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Put on your thinking cap and team up with your friends for our inaugural monthly pub trivia night at High Hops Brewery.

Windsor-Severance Library - Large Meeting Room Combined
Thu, Jun 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This class will encourage and empower you to succeed at saving and budgeting.

Windsor-Severance Library - Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Join us and make this incredibly easy potholder.

Windsor-Severance Library - Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Turn a simple dish towel into a colorful tie-dye wonder.

Severance Town Hall
Thu, Jun 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Turn a simple dish towel into a colorful tie-dye wonder.

Windsor-Severance Library - Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Jun 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
The We’ll Read Anything Book Club meets the third Monday of each month from 6:30-7:30pm. This month we’re reading Braiding Sweetgrass by Robin Wall Kimmerer.

Windsor-Severance Library - Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Jun 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Greg & Kim Bowdish from Severance’s award-winning Hunters Moon Meadery will be here to educate us about the history and how-to of this ancient beverage. 21+ to attend.

Windsor-Severance Library - Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Jun 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Come experience some world street food with Chef Sapna Von Reich without leaving your beautiful city.

Windsor-Severance Library - Large Meeting Room Combined
Thu, Jun 29, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
The library board meets the last Thursday of every month at 5:30 p.m.