close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

 

leftright
Featured Events
Windsor-Severance Library - Small Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Windsor-Severance Library - Large Meeting Room Combined
Mon, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Windsor-Severance Library - Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Feb 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Windsor-Severance Library - Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Feb 28, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Eastman Park
Thu, Mar 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Windsor-Severance Library - Small Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Severance Town Hall
Thu, Mar 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Windsor-Severance Library - Small Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Windsor-Severance Library - Small Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Severance Town Hall
Tue, Mar 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Windsor-Severance Library - Small Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

CREATE

Interested in 3D printing? Check out our Create page.

WIRELESS PRINTING

Print wirelessly from your laptop to our printer.

INTERLIBRARY LOAN

Borrow items from participating libraries.